KCCH Honors

KCCH Honors2020-06-22T15:35:22+00:00

The Supreme Council, at each biennial session, selects certain Masters of the Royal Secret to receive the Rank and Decoration of Knight Commander of the Court of Honour. This honor is bestowed in a Ceremonial of Investiture and is in recognition of outstanding service to the Rite, or in public life to the principles taught in the Degrees. It is not a “half degree” or an assurance of future honors. Knights Commander of the Court of Honour may be identified by their red caps.

The following Brethren from the Jonesboro Valley have been nominated to receive the 32°, Knight Commander of the Court of Honour, for the 2019 Biennium.

  • Curtis Lee Pace, 32°, KSA
  • Kyle Joseph Rowe, 32°
  • Jon Curtis Walter, 32°, KSA


32°, KCCH Invested
James Harry Hardwick 1973
Joe Fox Wofford 1977
James Monroe Yarbrough 1977
James Silas Walls 1983
John Dale Byrd 1985
Rufus Alton Thomas 1993
Johnny Ray Crisler 1995
Dural Lewis Culbreath 1995
Kevin Lawrence Keyes 2001
Paul Raymond Myatt 2001
Richard Dean Kelley 2003
Jerry Dale Miley 2005
Wesley Alan Newton 2005
Jimmie Mack Ellis 2007
Donald Edward Hill 2007
Daryl Harvey Johnson 2007
John Clinton Latham, Sr 2007
32°, KCCH Invested
Robert Mike Noles, Sr 2007
John A. Price 2007
John Merl Warnock 2007
Daniel Webster Capps 2009
Carl Melvin Phillips 2009
Billy Wayne Powell 2009
John W. Shipley 2009
Jerald Newton Burns 2011
Paul Wayne Hoggard 2011
Darrell Wade Gifford 2013
Charles Ronald Finlay 2015
Stanley Brady Sims 2015
Joseph Grant Kirby 2017
Charles Roscoe Smallwood 2017
Curtis Lee Pace 2019
Kyle Joseph Rowe 2019
Jon Curtis Walter 2019


32°, KCCH Invested
William Austin Ingram 1975
Ralph Lewis Stephens 1975
William Brooks Betzner 1977
Henry Samuel Hart 1977
Melvyn Norris Freed 1979
James Harold Stevenson 1979
William Elton Baker 1983
Harry Kenneth Bean 1983
William Joseph Ledbetter 1983
Walter Alvin Ledbetter 1985
Roger Marshall England 1987
Danny Lee Smith 1987
George Fran McKelvy 1989
Herman Jacob Leifer 1991
Mcdowell Simington 1995
Thomas Woodrow Callahan 1997
James Hall Morgan 1997
Ralph Eldon New 1997
James Donald Staggs 1997
James Larry Garner 1999
Clifford Binford Allen 2001
32°, KCCH Invested
Sidney Wayman Gately 2001
Vernon Boyd Guy 2001
Thomas Angelo Hollowell 2001
William Carrol Forrest 2003
Bobby Roland Garner 2003
Charles William Krablin 2003
Thomas W. Clark, Jr 2003
Bobby Clay Gower 2005
Dennis Earl Johnston 2007
James Author Settle 2007
Gary Wayne Tidwell 2007
Howard Ewin Armstrong 2009
Walter Raymond Bergener 2009
Glynn Hope Carpenter 2009
Edward Mevel Golden 2009
Johnny Alton Hedge 2009
Jimmy Len Gardner 2011
Donald Leon Lupton 2011
Edmond Dee Cleaves 2013
William James Hodges 2013